Haylen
Haylen
Haylen

Haylen is a modern Pin-up. She leaves no one indifferent, as if the light clings to her to never leaves her. But behind her devastating smile and her retro princess look, hides above all a formidable Rock'n'roll singer and guitarist with a captivating voice.
After having subjugated the coaches of the show "The Voice" in 2017 in France, she was chosen to perform the leading role of the rock opera "Le Rouge et le Noir" in 2017 for 4 months at the Palace in Paris. The show is a success and leaves for a tour of 50 sold out Tour in the most beautiful theaters of Asia,at the end of 2019
In 2020, Rolling Stone Magasine tells her story, the one of a former metro artist who currently works with renowned houses: the Crazy Horse in Paris as a Review Leader and the Fashion Freak Show by Jean Paul Gaultier which will be played from " Les Folies Bergères" to the largest international rooms during 2020/2021.

Back To Top

club med cover

Want to get started ?

Haylen
Haylen
Haylen

Haylen est une Pin-up des temps modernes. Elle ne laisse personne indifférent, comme si la lumière s’accrochait à elle pour ne jamais la quitter. Mais derrière son sourire ravageur et son allure de princesse rétro, se cache surtout une redoutable chanteuse et guitariste Rock'n'roll à la voix envoutante.
Après avoir subjuguer les coachs de l'émission "The Voice" en 2017, elle est choisie pour interpréter premier rôle de l'opéra rock " Le Rouge et le Noir" en 2017 durant 4 mois au Palace à Paris. Le spectacle est un succès et il part pour une tournée de 50 dates, à guichets fermés dans les plus beaux théâtres d'Asie, fin 2019
En 2020 , Rolling Stone Magasine raconte son histoire, celle d'une ancienne artiste du métro qui travaille actuellement avec des maisons de renoms: le Crazy Horse à Paris en tant que Meneuse de Revue et le Fashion Freak Show de Jean Paul Gaultier qui se jouera des folies bergères aux plus grandes salles internationales courant 2020/2021 .

Retour en haut

club med cover

Envie de vous lancer ?