CIE HANABI CIRCUS
 CIE HANABI CIRCUS
 CIE HANABI CIRCUS

Hanabi Circus Company, from the Paris region, loves to travel and share its universe across the globe.

Its specificity lies in its choreographic creations, at the crossroads between dance, street art and circus performance - juggling with inflamed and electrical objects, aerial and acrobatics! You’ll also recognise them for their theatrical parades, led by dancers and stilt walkers.

Hanabi Circus can entertain broad audiences:

Children have been dazzled by ANAPKA’s lit guardians of the eternal ice floe - a snowy themed show raising awareness on global warming; and by the clown-acrobats of CIRKALINE or the ancient goddesses of APOPHIS who invite Humans to reach out to one another.

Hanabi Circus can also entertain an adult audience through its branch “Hanabi's Night”:

Modern-day Marie-Antoinettes will lead you through a burlesque world of festivities ; a Space Squad will invite you aboard their futuristic vessel ; and the electro swing beats of DJette will submerge you

CIE HANABI CIRCUS
 CIE HANABI CIRCUS
 CIE HANABI CIRCUS

Hanabi Circus est une compagnie de région Parisienne adorant voyager et faire découvrir au monde son univers.

Spécialiste des créations chorégraphiques mêlant danse, arts de rue, arts du cirque ( jonglerie de feu et de lumière, acrobaties, aérien..) mais également la déambulation théâtrale, en danse comme en échasses.

Hanabi propose des animations tout public :

Les enfants seront émerveillés par les gardiennes des glaces du spectacle blanc lumineux Anapka les sensibilisant sur le réchauffement climatique; ainsi que par les clowns-danseuses de Cirkaline, ou les déesses des mondes anciens d' Apophis, invitant l’être humain à se rapprocher d'autrui.

A contrario, leur branche "Hanabi's Night" est parfaite pour le divertissement des adultes:

Entrez dans l'univers burlesque et festif de leurs Marie-Antoinettes des temps modernes, voyagez à bord du vaisseau futuriste des Space Squad, ou bien laissez vous entraîner au rythme de l'électro swing de leur DJette dans la formule SpinMyMIx!