Chris Dorleac
Chris Dorleac
Chris Dorleac

Chris Dorléac has been a professional magician since the age of 17. He is a complete artist who practices close-ups, mentalism and the stage at the same time with more than 1000 performances all over the world.
He adapts humor to his audience in a real intimate and interactive show. He manipulates objects with the unsurpassed art of letting nothing appear. With him is the reign of illusion, before our eyes ... and even in our minds.
Chris Dorléac has acquired long experience of mental manipulation. His capacities for observation, analysis and persuasion are fully expressed and it is impossible not to be captivated throughout his performances.
Chris Dorléac is also a speaker on the topic of perceptions to draw our attention to the functioning of our brain and the reasons that distort our perceptions.
Chris Dorléac performs for the biggest companies and their leaders, the political and artistic people.

Back To Top

club med cover

Want to get started ?

Chris Dorleac
Chris Dorleac
Chris Dorleac

Chris Dorléac est magicien professionnel depuis l'âge de 17 ans. C’est un artiste complet qui pratique à la fois le close-up, le mentalisme et la scène avec plus de 1000 représentations aux quatre coins du monde.
Il adapte l’humour à son public dans un véritable spectacle intimiste et interactif. Il manipule les objets du quotidien avec l’art insurpassable de ne rien laisser paraître. Avec lui c’est le règne de l’illusion, sous nos yeux… et jusque dans nos esprits.
Chris Dorléac a acquis une longue expérience de la manipulation mentale. Ses capacités d’observation, d’analyse et de persuasion s’expriment pleinement et il est impossible de ne pas être captivé tout au long de ses prestations.
Chris Dorléac est également conférencier sur le thème des perceptions afin d’attirer notre attention sur le fonctionnement de notre cerveau et les raisons qui faussent nos perceptions.
Chris Dorléac performe pour les plus grandes entreprises et leurs dirigeants, le monde politique et artistique.

Retour en haut

club med cover

Envie de vous lancer ?