Bella River Duo
Bella River Duo
Bella River Duo

Bella River is Natalie & Rich, a stylish contemporary duo from Hampshire. They perform a wide variety of modern & classic covers, both in a live-lounge acoustic style and as a compact alternative to a full party band, using high-quality backing tracks.

They have recently returned to the UK from their three-year residency in Osaka, where they were hired by Japan's premier wedding & events company Escrit Inc. to perform at weddings and private events.

Previously they have worked for Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Celebrity Cruises, Crystal Cruises, Carnival & Australian Pacific Touring. They have traveled all over the world, having visited over 40 countries across Europe, Asia, and America.

Back To Top

club med cover

Want to get started ?

Bella River Duo
Bella River Duo
Bella River Duo

Bella River est Natalie & Rich, un élégant duo contemporain du Hampshire. Ils interprètent une grande variété de reprises modernes et classiques, à la fois dans un style acoustique live-lounge et comme une alternative compacte à un groupe de fête complet, en utilisant des pistes d'accompagnement de haute qualité.

Ils sont récemment revenus au Royaume-Uni de leur résidence de trois ans à Osaka, où ils ont été embauchés par la première société japonaise de mariage et d'événements Escrit Inc. pour se produire lors de mariages et d'événements privés.

Auparavant, ils ont travaillé pour Hilton Hotels & Resorts, Celebrity Cruises, Crystal Cruises, Carnival & Australian Pacific Touring. Ils ont voyagé partout dans le monde, ayant visité plus de 40 pays à travers l'Europe, l'Asie et l'Amérique

Retour en haut

club med cover

Envie de vous lancer ?